Green Party Women election results

Your new committee would to thank everyone who voted for us; our hard working EROs, Kate Souper and Sarah Bingham and the staff members who supported them running the election. We are excited to be elected and look forward to the year ahead.

Meet your new Green Party Women Committee

The Green Party Women committee are:

Co-Chairs: Jude English and Tina Rothery

Secretary: Sue Williams and Kaz Kruzycka

Membership Secretary: Hazel Pegg and Jess Goldfinch

Treasurer: Anne Baker


Linda (Loppy) Oubridge and Sarah Bond

Siobhan Scanlan and Rachel Hardy

Liz Mansfield and Amanda Stones

First Committee Meeting

The first meeting of the new committee meeting will be on Monday 11th March. Observers are very welcome. You can register for the meeting here. We will confirm the time of the meeting and share an agenda with our members nearer to the time of the meeting.


To top